Contact

Editor-in-Chief: Erica Cheng ’19

cheng3@southwestern.edu 

Associate Editor-in-Chief: Bonnie Lambert ’19

lambertb@southwestern.edu 

Business and Advertising Manager: Zeynep Guven ’19

guvenz@southwestern.edu 

Social Media/Broadcast Manager: Aiden Steinle ’20

steinlea@southwestern.edu 

Photography Editor: Amari Bethel ’19

bethela@southwestern.edu 

Copy Editor: Sam Russek ’19

russeks@southwestern.edu

News Editor: Aiden Steinle ’20

steinlea@southwestern.edu 

Features Editor: Devon Bradley ’18

bradley2@southwestern.edu 

Opinions Editor: Lanie Tunnell ’18

tunnellw@southwestern.edu 

Arts & Entertainment Editor: Trinh Ha ’19

hat@southwestern.edu 

Sports Editor: SEEKING

steinlea@southwestern.edu