Contact

Editor-in-Chief: Erica Cheng ’19

cheng3@southwestern.edu

Associate Editor-in-Chief: Bonnie Lambert ’19

lambertb@southwestern.edu

Business and Advertising Manager: Zeynep Guven ’19

guvenz@southwestern.edu

News Editor: Kaleen Jeffries ’20

jeffriek@southwestern.edu

Features Editor: Devon Bradley ’18

bradley2@southwestern.edu

Opinions Editor: Lanie Tunnell ’18

tunnellw@southwestern.edu

Arts & Entertainment Editor: Trinh Ha ’19

hat@southwestern.edu

Sports Editor: SEEKING

Contact sumegaphone.eic@gmail.com

Social Media/Broadcast: Aiden Steinle ’20

steinlea@southwestern.edu

Photography Editor: Amari Bethel ’19

bethela@southwestern.edu